How can we help you?

Subscription

Everything you need to know about your subscription.

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your...
Updated 7 months ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 10 months ago
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Updated 10 months ago
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming
Updated 10 months ago
Yes, you decide how long you want to use the paid subscription. You can cancel your subscription at...
Updated 10 months ago
Yes, you can downgrade to a lower subscription plan than you currently have. In the event of...
Updated 10 months ago